THE ROLE OF SATELLITE IN THE EVOLUTION OF THE VIDEO MARKET

REGISTER NOW!

This year we celebrate the ninth edition of the HISPASAT SATELLITE INNOVATION DAYS that will be held in a new digital format.

As in previous editions, very relevant personalities from the satellite, audiovisual and telecommunications sectors will participate in these events. Likewise, we will add new themes to this year's DIGITAL edition that will allow attendees to share their perspective on the sector and discuss the future of the industry.

WE WAIT FOR YOU IN THIS 9TH EDITION OF HISPASAT INNOVATION DAYS TO BE UP-TO-DATE ON THE SATELLITE SECTOR.


Speakers día 22

Nestor Hernández Account Director Hispam
Nestor Hernández

Account Director Hispam

NAGRAVISION
Francisco Castro Director General
Francisco Castro C.

Director General

TELBROAD S.A.S
Marcelo Souza Director de Tecnología
Marcelo Souza

Director de Tecnología

TV GLOBO
Javier Izquierdo Director
Javier Izquierdo

Director

HISPASAT PERÚ
Jorge Rodriguez %559:t%%
Jorge Rodriguez

Gerente de Preventa y Gestión de Producto

HISPASAT
José Santanera Bacchas %564:t%%
José Santanera Bacchas

Gerente senior de propuesta de valor y producto B2C

TELEFÓNICA PERÚ
Date

July 22 2021

Region Focus

Latin America

Hour

10:00 AM Lima, Bogotá y Ciudad de México, 11:00 AM Santiago de Chile, 12:00 PM Brasil (horario Brasilia) y Buenos Aires, 17:00 PM Madrid

Language

Spanish

REGISTER NOW


Previous Editions

8 EDITIONS

This will be the ninth edition after eight successful years.

24 Events

Were organized in 7 cities of 3 different continents.

+2,000 Professionals

Have participated in these events.

+325 key speakers

Have shared their view about the market, technology and business models.